Jeanie Bags Online Shop

Welcome to our new online shop! I’m very excited to be launching a new phase for Jeanie Bags. Up till now, our bags have travelled far and wide thanks mainly to word of mouth. The only people that stock them are our artisan friends, The Crafters in Melrose, so they’ve been an insider secret! But… Continue Reading

Wonder Wool, Wales

Wonder Wool, Wales, 2017 Royal Welsh Showground, Built Wells Saturday 22nd April 10am-5.30pm Sunday 23rd April 10am-4.30pm Continue Reading

Scone Game Fair

Scone Game Fair Scone palace, Perthshire Friday 30th June 9am-5pm Saturday 1st July 9am-5pm Sunday 2nd July 9am-5pm Continue Reading

Yarndale, Skipton

Yarndale, Skipton Skipton Auction Mart Saturday 23rd September 10am-5.30pm Sunday 24th September 10am-4.30pm Awaiting to be confirmed Continue Reading

Blair Castle

Blair Castle Perthshire, Friday 3rd November 10am-4pm Saturday 4th November 10am-4pm Sunday 5th November 10am-4pm   Continue Reading

Crathes Castle

Crathes Castle Aberdeenshire, Friday 10th November 10am-4pm Saturday 11th November 10am-4pm Sunday 12th November 10am-4pm Continue Reading

Bodie Castle

Bodie Castle, Aberdeenshire Friday 24th November 10am-4pm Saturday 25th November 10am-4pm Sunday 26th November 10am-4pm Continue Reading

© Jeanie Bags 2017  |  Cookies & Privacy  |  Website Terms and Conditions

website: cohortsbydesign

Pin It on Pinterest